Close

In-Plant Departmental Union News

Below are links to news items that relate to the four In-Plant departments.

Latest News

OAC Plant Chairperson Report

RATIFICATION VOTE-ONLINE

Ratification Vote-Online – send your email & GID today to register to uniforford2020@gmail.com The Bargaining

In-Plant Departmental Union Reps

Unifor Local 707 has on-site representation at the Ford Oakville Assembly Complex in the Trim, Chassis, Body/MSC, and Paint/MPL/BAMR/IQ/Pre-Delivery departments. These reps provide on-the-job support to members.

In-Plant Committee

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Mark Sciberras
President
905-844-9451 ex 222
president1@uniforlocal707.ca
Bob Scott
OAC Plant Chairperson
905-845-2511 ex 3350
bscott27@ford.com
Darrin Caerels
Skilled Trades Chairperson
(905)845-2511 ex 3352
dcaerels@ford.com
Marc Brennan
Chassis Committeeperson
289-681-7654(cell) 905-845-2511 ex 3678/3335
mbrennan@uniforlocal707.ca mbrenn10@ford.com
Keith Grist
Body/MSC Committeeperson
(905)845-2511 ex 3285/2021
kgrist@ford.com
Chris Simpson
Trim Committeeperson
(905)845-2411 ex3287/4195
csimps25@ford.com
Joe Oliveira
Pain/MPL/BAMR/IQ/Pre-Delivery Committeeperson
(905)845-2511 ex 3351
joliv177@ford.com
Scott McColeman
#3 Shift Committeeperson
(905)845-2511 ex 3350
smccoleman@uniforlocal707.ca

Chassis Committeeperson & Stewards

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Marc Brennan
Chassis Committeeperson
905-845-2511 ex 3678
mbrenn10@ford.com
Roy DeMatos
A Shift Steward Chassis 5
905-845-2511 ex 3335
rdematos@ford.com
Mike Kostyk
A Shift – Alternate Steward Chassis 5
905-845-2511 ex 3335
n/a
Don Harding
A Shift Steward Chassis 6
905-845-2511 ex 3335
dhardi17@ford.com
Brandon Steplock
A Shift Alternate Steward Chassis 6
905-845-2511 ex 3335
n/a
Nelson Garcia
A Shift Steward Chassis 7
905-845-2511 ex 3335
ngarci17@ford.com
Andy Zaferis
A Shift Alternate Steward Chassis 7
905-845-2511 ex 3335
azaferis@ford.com
Wayne Michie
B Shift Steward Chassis 5
905-845-2511 ex 3335
dmichie8@ford.com
Aaron Hornsby
B Shift Alternate Steward Chassis 5
905-845-2511 ex 3335
ahornsb2@ford.com
John Beattie
B Shift Steward Chassis 6
905-845-2511 ex 3335
jbeatt10@ford.com
Joe Penner
B Shift Alternate Steward Chassis 6
905-845-2511 ex 3335
n/a
George Cook
B Shift Steward Chassis 7
905-845-2511 ex 3335
gcook33@ford.com
Matt Carreiro
B Shift Alternate Steward Chassis 7
905-845-2511 ex 3335
n/a

Trim Shop Committeeperson & Stewards

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Chris Simpson
Trim Committeeperson
905-845-2511 ex 3287
csimps25@ford.com
Mike Nunes
Steward A shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
mnunes6@ford.com
Scott Lewis
Steward A Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
slewis82@ford.com
Mike Fisher
Steward A Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
mfishe44@ford.com
Darryl Morphet
Alternate Steward A Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
dmorphe1@ford.com
Brent Droppo
Alternate Steward A Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
bdroppo1@ford.com
Rick Carvalho
Alternate Steward A Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
rcarva28@ford.com
Jim Elliott
Steward B Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
jellio54@ford.com
Al Toole
Steward B Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
atoole2@ford.com
Ron Staley
Steward B Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
rstaley6@ford.com
Dave Gmeterick
Alternate Steward B Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
dgmeteric@ford.com
Rico D’Amico
Alternate Steward B Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
rdamico@ford.com
Jimmy Elliott Jr.
Alternate Steward B Shift
905-845-2511 ex 3287
n/a

Body (Including MP&L), MSC Committeeperson& Stewards

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Keith Grist
Committeeperson
905-845-2511 ex 3285
kgrist@ford.com
Annie Luyten
A Shift Steward Body 1/MP&L, Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3285/2021
aluyten@ford.com
Tom Hill
Alternate Steward A Shift Body 1/MP&L, Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3285/2021
thill51@ford.com
Mike O’Shaughnessy
A Shift Steward MSC/Body 2/3 MP&L, Door fitters
905-845-2511 ex 1074/3285
moshaugh@ford.com
Joe Simopolous
A Shift Alternate Steward MSC/Body 2/3 MP&L, Door fitters
905-845-2511 ex 1074/3285
n/a
Erwin Burggraf
B Shift Steward Body 1/MP&L, Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3285
eburggra@ford.com
Lucky Sandal
B Shift Alternate Steward Body 1/MP&L, Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3285
n/a
Peter Douliou
B Shift Steward MSC/Body 2/3 MP&L, Door fitters
905-845-2511 ex 1074/3285
pdouliou@ford.com
Rob Tassone
B Shift Alternate Steward MSC/Body 2/3 MP&L, Door fitters
905-845-2511 ex 1074/3285
rtasson1@ford.com

Paint, BAMR, MP&L , Pre-Delivery, IQ Committeeperson and Stewards

Name
Position
Phone
Email
Joe Oliveira
Committeeperson
905-845-2511 ex 3351
joliv177@ford.com
Jason Del Buono
Steward A Shift Paint/BAMR/Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3022
jdelbuon@ford.com
Rob Panunto
Alternate Steward A Shift Paint/BAMR/Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3022
n/a
Jason Hunter
Steward A Shift MP&L, IQ
905-845-2511 ex 3286
jhunt11@ford.com
Chris Hawkins
Alternate Steward A Shift MP&L, IQ
905-845-2511 ex 3286
n/a
Scott Simpson
Steward B Shift Paint/BAMR/Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3022
ssimpso8@ford.com
Joe Schwieg
Alternate Steward B Shift Paint/BAMR/Pre-Delivery
905-845-2511 ex 3022
n/a
Steve Gebel
Steward B Shift MP&L/IQ
905-845-2511 ex 3286
sgebel@ford.com
Tobin Izatt
Alternate Steward B Shift MP&L/IQ
905-845-2511 ex 3286
n/a

Union Representatives