Executive Board Members

The Local 707 Executive Board team is dedicated to making changes to better defend workers’ rights.

Mark Sciberras

Dave Millar

Brett Lefebre

Janet Creet

Kinderpal Sidhu


Sarah Cox


Stephen Cardoso


Joe Amato


Scott Cruickshank

Sergeant at Arms

Iain Fleming

UPC Chairperson

Mike Prosser

Education Chairperson

Arnie De Vaan

Retiree’s Exec Board Chairperson

Marc Brennan

Plant Chair
289-681-7654 (cell)
905-845-2511 ex. 3350/3678 mbrennan@uniforlocal707.ca

Dan Bachmeier

Leadec Chairperson
Email: dbachmei@ford.com

Satnam Khatkar

Skilled Trades Chairperson
905-845-2511 ext 3352